top of page

Get ready to embark on an exciting journey into the world of learning with our 1st Grade Curriculum Kit! Our classical, living books curriculum is designed to provide your child with a solid foundation in Phonics, Reading, Grammar, History, Science/Nature Study, Read Aloud, Penmanship, Poetry, Picture Study and Math facts. The kit includes our Guided Learning 1st Grade Curriculum in Digital Download format, making it easy for you to access and teach from anywhere. Plus, our complete collection of Level 2 Readers in Rhyme (Books 21-60) and the books for Read Aloud are also included! With 36 weeks of instruction, your child will have everything they need to succeed. Take the first step on your homeschooling adventure today.


*If you are interested in our Curriculum by subscription please  visit our Registration Page.


1st Grade Read Aloud Set includes the following books:


-Winnie-the-Pooh: by A. A. Milne, Ernest H. Shepard 

-A Child's Garden of Verses by Robert Louis Stevenson, Gyo Fujikawa 

-The Adventures of Happy Jack by Thornton W. Burgess 

-The Children of Noisy Village by Astrid Lindgren, Ilon Wikland 

-Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle by Betty MacDonald, Alexandra Boiger 

-A Bear Called Paddington by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum 

-The Velveteen Rabbit: The Classic Children's Book by Margery Williams, William Nicholson 

1st Grade Curriculum Kit

bottom of page